Skip to content

Press Contacts

Volkswagen Communications

Peik von Bestenbostel
Head of Volkswagen Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-26655
Email: peik.bestenbostel@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Corporate Communications

Dr. Christoph Ludewig
Head of Corporate Communications (interim)
Andreas Meurer
Spokesperson Integrity and Legal Affairs
Dr. Günther Scherelis
Spokesperson Environment and Sustainability
Christine Kuhlmeyer
Spokesperson Human Resources

Phone: +49-5361-9-85602
Email: christine.kuhlmeyer@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, Spanish

Christoph Oemisch
Spokesperson Finance & Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-18895
Email: christoph.oemisch@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Kamila Joanna Laures
Spokesperson Sales & Marketing
Maj-Britt Peters
Spokesperson Digital Car & Services / Car.Software organization

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 9-969167
Email: maj-britt.peters1@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Jonas Kulawik
Spokesperson Digital Car & Services / Car.Software organization

Phone: +49 (0) 5361-9-71121
Email: jonas.alexander.kulawik@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Leslie Bothge
Spokesperson Media Relations

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-21549
Email: leslie.bothge@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French, Spanish

Jörn Roggenbuck
Spokesperson Production

Future Technology Communications

Christoph Adomat
Head of Future Technology Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-86266
Email: christoph.adomat@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French

Andreas Groß
Spokesperson e-mobility

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-89043
Email: andreas.gross1@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Andreas Hoffbauer
Spokesperson e-mobility

Product Communications

Florian Urbitsch
Head of Product Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-70234
Email: florian.urbitsch@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French

Andreas Brozat
Spokesperson Product Safety

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-43318
Email: andreas.brozat@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Product Lines

Christian Buhlmann
Head of Product Line Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-87584
Email: christian.buhlmann@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French

Christoph Peine
Spokesperson Product Line Small

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-76500
Email: christoph.peine@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Martin Hube
Spokesperson Product Line Midsize/Fullsize

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-49874
Email: martin.hube@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Bernd Schröder
Spokesperson Product Line Compact

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-36867
Email: bernd.schroeder1@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Tim Fronzek
Spokesperson Product Line e-mobility

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-77639
Email: tim.fronzek@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Carolin Dendler
Spokesperson Lifestyle

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-37814
Email: carolin.dendler@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French

Innovation / Technology / Design

Janine Zyciora
Spokesperson Design Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 152-58 88 80 60
Email: janine.zyciora@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Test Car Management

Dirk Richter
Head of Test Car Management

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-26800
Email: dirk1.richter@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Requests for Test Cars
Hotline

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-85588
Email: testwagenteam@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Cultural Engagement

Benita von Maltzahn
Head of Cultural Engagement

Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 2092-1200
Email: media@drive-volkswagen-group.com

Languages: German, English

Sports Communications

Gerd Voss
Head of Sports Communications

Phone: 0152 – 58 88 77 26
Email: gerd.voss@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Heritage

Dieter Landenberger
Head of Heritage

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-74630
Email: dieter.landenberger@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Sascha Oliver Neumann
Spokesperson Volkswagen Classic

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-86952
Email: sascha.oliver.neumann@volkswagen.de

Languages: English, German

Litigation Communications

Nicolai Laude
Head of Litigation Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-25097
Email: nicolai.Laude@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Christopher Hauss
Spokesperson Litigation Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-984175
Email: christopher.hauss@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Michael Manske
Spokesperson Litigation Communications Criminal Proceedings

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-198466
Email: michael.manske@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Dirk Ameer
Spokesperson Litigation Communications Technology

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-47855
Email: dirk.ameer@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Supervisory Board Communications

Michael Brendel
Head of Supervisory Board Communications

Phone: +49-5361-9-37 906
Email: michael.brendel@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Volkswagen Group Components

Enrico Beltz
Spokesperson Group Components

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-48590
Email: enrico.beltz@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English