Skip to content

Media Contacts

Dear customers & fans

Do you have questions about your vehicle or service topics? Or questions about marketing, advertising or sponsoring?

If so, then please contact:

Please understand that our spokespersons only deal with inquiries from media representatives.

Volkswagen Communications

Robin Aschhoff
Head of Volkswagen Communications
Nina Krake-Thiemann
Assistant Head Volkswagen Communications

Corporate Communications

Dr. Christoph Ludewig
Head of Corporate Communications
Jörn Roggenbuck
Sales and After Sales
Katrin Hohmann
Strategy Accelerate and Digitalization

Product Communications

Stefan Voswinkel
Head of Product Communications
Chantal Michelis
Assistant Head of Product Communications
Benedikt Griffig
Head of Products and Technology
Christian Tinney
Polo I T-Cross I Taigo | Conventional powertrains | Transmission
Kathrin Seifert
Golf I T-Roc I Touran | Chassis | Assistance Systems
Peter Weisheit
Golf I T-Roc I Touran | Chassis | Assistance Systems
Bernd Schröder
Tiguan I Tayron I Sharan | Quality | Safety
Martin Hube
Passat I Arteon I Touareg | PHEV
Christoph Peine
ID. BUZZ | Digital Business Models, HMI
Jochen Tekotte
ID.3 | Sustainability | MEB incl. Powertrain
Alexandra Borejko
ID.4 I ID.5 | Light, Design, Interieur
Ruth Holling
ID.4 I ID.5 | Light, Design, Interieur
Francisca Volze
ID.6 | Electronics Architecture, Software and Features, Cyber Security
Philipp Dörfler
ID.6 | Electronics Architecture, Software and Features, Cyber Security
Dr. Stefanie Blabl
SSP Volume I Trinity | Swarm services and automated driving
Andreas Brozat
Product Safety
Carolin Müller-Dendler
Lifestyle
Frank Thürnau
Head of Test Car Management
Requests for Test Cars
Hotline

Social Responsibility Communications

Gerd Voss
Head of Social Responsibility Communications

Sports Communications

Christoph Adomat
Head of Sports Communications
Christian Schiebold
Volkswagen Fußball Center

Group Communications

Nicole Mommsen
Head of Group Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-26655
Email: kommunikationsleitung@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Andreas Meurer
Spokesperson Integrity & Legal
Andreas Hoffbauer
Spokesperson for Production + Logistics
Christoph Oemisch
Spokesperson Finance & Sales (Group)

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-18895
Email: christoph.oemisch@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Maj-Britt Peters
Spokesperson Software & Technology

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-969167
Email: maj-britt.peters1@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Alexandra Bakir
Spokesperson Human Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-971117
Email: alexandra.bakir@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French, Spanish, Portuguese

Esra Aydin
Spokesperson Corporate Engagement

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-45472
Email: esra.aydin@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, Turkish

Sebastian Schaffer
Spokesperson Sustainability

Cultural Engagement

Benita von Maltzahn
Head of Cultural Engagement

Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 2092-1200
Email: media@drive-volkswagen-group.com

Languages: German, English

Heritage

Dieter Landenberger
Head of Heritage

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-74630
Email: dieter.landenberger@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Sascha Oliver Neumann
Spokesperson Volkswagen Classic

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-86952
Email: sascha.oliver.neumann@volkswagen.de

Languages: English, German

Litigation Communications

Nicolai Laude
Head of Litigation Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-25097
Email: nicolai.Laude@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Christopher Hauss
Spokesperson Litigation Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-984175
Email: christopher.hauss@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Katerina Vojtechova
Spokesperson Litigation Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 175 2202136
Email: Katerina.vojtechova@volkswagen.de

Languages: English, German, French, Czech

Dirk Ameer
Spokesperson Litigation Communications Technology

Phone: +49 (0) 1525 8887415
Email: dirk.ameer@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Supervisory Board Communications

Michael Brendel
Supervisory Board Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-37906
Email: michael.brendel@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Volkswagen Group Components

Ariane Kilian
Volkswagen Group Components | Head of Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 172 3218737
Email: ariane.kilian@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Andreas Groß
Volkswagen Group Components | Spokesperson Corporate

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-89043
Email: andreas.gross1@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Dr. Stefan Ernst
Volkswagen Group Components | Spokesperson Battery
Tim Fronzek
Volks­wa­gen Group Com­po­n­ents | Spokesper­son Charging and Energy

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-77639
Email: tim.fronzek@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English