Skip to content

Media Contacts

Dear customers & fans

Do you have questions about your vehicle or service topics? Or questions about marketing, advertising or sponsoring?

If so, then please contact:

Please understand that our spokespersons only deal with inquiries from media representatives.

Volkswagen Communications

Nicole Mommsen
Head of Group Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-26655
Email: kommunikationsleitung@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Robin Aschhoff
Head of Communications Volkswagen Brand

Corporate Communications

Dr. Christoph Ludewig
Deputy Head of Corporate Communications
Andreas Meurer
Spokesperson Integrity & Legal
Andreas Hoffbauer
Spokesperson for Production + Logistics
Christoph Oemisch
Spokesperson Finance & Sales (Group)

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-18895
Email: christoph.oemisch@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Jörn Roggenbuck
Spokesperson Volkswagen Brand
Maj-Britt Peters
Spokesperson Software & Technology

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-969167
Email: maj-britt.peters1@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Alexandra Bakir
Spokesperson Human Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-971117
Email: alexandra.bakir@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French, Spanish, Portuguese

Esra Aydin
Spokesperson Corporate Engagement

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-45472
Email: esra.aydin@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, Turkish

Sebastian Schaffer
Spokesperson Sustainability

Product Communications

Stefan Voswinkel
Head of Product Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-70234
Email: stefan.voswinkel1@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French

Andreas Brozat
Spokesperson Product Safety

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-43318
Email: andreas.brozat@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Sports Communications

Christoph Adomat
Head of Sports Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-86266
Email: christoph.adomat@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French

Christian Schiebold
Spokesperson Volkswagen Fußball Center

Phone: +49 (0) 152 54954231
Email: christian.schiebold@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Product Lines

Enrico Beltz
Head of Product Line Small & Compact
Jochen Tekotte
Spokesperson Product Line e-mobility

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-87057
Email: jochen.tekotte@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Christoph Peine
Spokesperson Product Line Small

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-76500
Email: christoph.peine@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Martin Hube
Spokesperson Product Line Midsize/Fullsize

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-49874
Email: martin.hube@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Bernd Schröder
Spokesperson Product Line Compact

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-36867
Email: bernd.schroeder1@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Carolin Dendler
Spokesperson Lifestyle

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-37814
Email: carolin.dendler@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French

Innovation / Technology / Design

Benedikt Griffig
Head of Technology Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-977164
Mobile: +49 (0) 152 54 90 69 78
Email: benedikt.griffig@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Test Car Management

Peter Schulze-Niesporek
Head of Test Car Management (provisional)

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-23888
Email: peter2.schulze@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Requests for Test Cars
Hotline

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-85588
Email: testwagenteam@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Corporate Communications

Dr. Christoph Ludewig
Deputy Head of Corporate Communications
Andreas Meurer
Spokesperson Integrity & Legal
Andreas Hoffbauer
Spokesperson for Production + Logistics
Christoph Oemisch
Spokesperson Finance & Sales (Group)

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-18895
Email: christoph.oemisch@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Jörn Roggenbuck
Spokesperson Volkswagen Brand
Maj-Britt Peters
Spokesperson Software & Technology

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-969167
Email: maj-britt.peters1@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Alexandra Bakir
Spokesperson Human Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-971117
Email: alexandra.bakir@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French, Spanish, Portuguese

Esra Aydin
Spokesperson Corporate Engagement

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-45472
Email: esra.aydin@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, Turkish

Sebastian Schaffer
Spokesperson Sustainability

Cultural Engagement

Benita von Maltzahn
Head of Cultural Engagement

Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 2092-1200
Email: media@drive-volkswagen-group.com

Languages: German, English

Heritage

Dieter Landenberger
Head of Heritage

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-74630
Email: dieter.landenberger@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Sascha Oliver Neumann
Spokesperson Volkswagen Classic

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-86952
Email: sascha.oliver.neumann@volkswagen.de

Languages: English, German

Litigation Communications

Nicolai Laude
Head of Litigation Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-25097
Email: nicolai.Laude@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Christopher Hauss
Spokesperson Litigation Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-984175
Email: christopher.hauss@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Katerina Vojtechova
Spokesperson Litigation Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 175 2202136
Email: Katerina.vojtechova@volkswagen.de

Languages: English, German, French, Czech

Dirk Ameer
Spokesperson Litigation Communications Technology

Phone: +49 (0) 1525 8887415
Email: dirk.ameer@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Supervisory Board Communications

Michael Brendel
Supervisory Board Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-37906
Email: michael.brendel@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Volkswagen Group Components

Ariane Kilian
Volkswagen Group Components | Head of Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 172 3218737
Email: ariane.kilian@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Andreas Groß
Volkswagen Group Components | Spokesperson Corporate

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-89043
Email: andreas.gross1@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Dr. Stefan Ernst
Volkswagen Group Components | Spokesperson Battery
Tim Fronzek
Volks­wa­gen Group Com­po­n­ents | Spokesper­son Charging and Energy

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-77639
Email: tim.fronzek@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English