Skip to content

Press Contacts

Volkswagen Communications
Peik von Bestenbostel
Vice President Volkswagen Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-26655
Email: peik.bestenbostel@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Corporate Communications
Dr. Marc Langendorf
Director Media Relations

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-34474
Email: marc.langendorf@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Christoph Oemisch
Spokesperson Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-18895
Email: christoph.oemisch@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Markus Schlesag
Spokesperson Human Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-87115
Email: markus.schlesag1@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Jonas Kulawik
Spokesperson IT

Phone: +49-5361-9-711 21
Email: jonas.alexander.kulawik@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Leslie Bothge
Spokesperson Production / Procurement

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-21549
Email: leslie.bothge@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French, Spanish

Christine Sing
Spokesperson Production & Procurement

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-38574
Email: christine.sing@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Future Technology Communications
Christoph Adomat
Director Future Technology Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-86266
Email: christoph.adomat@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French

Dr. Stefan Ernst
Spokesperson e-mobility

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-86267
Email: stefan.ernst1@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Andreas Brozat
Spokesperson Digitalization

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-43318
Email: andreas.brozat@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Product Communications
Florian Urbitsch
Director Product Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-70234
Email: florian.urbitsch@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French

Michael Franke
Spokesperson Product Safety

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-45078
Email: michael.franke@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Product Lines
Christian Buhlmann
Head of Product Lines Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-87584
Email: christian.buhlmann@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French

Christoph Peine
Spokesperson Product Line Small

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-76500
Email: christoph.peine@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Martin Hube
Spokesperson Product Line Midsize/Fullsize

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-49874
Email: martin.hube@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Bernd Schröder
Spokesperson Product Line Compact

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-36867
Email: bernd.schroeder1@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Tim Fronzek
Spokesperson Product Line e-mobility

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-77639
Email: tim.fronzek@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Caroline Dendler
Spokesperson Lifestyle

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-37814
Email: carolin.dendler@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French

Innovation / Technology
Jens Bobsien
Head of Innovation & Technology

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-32529
Email: jens.bobsien@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English, French

Test Car Management
Dirk Richter
Head of Test Car Management

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-26800
Email: dirk1.richter@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Corporate Responsibility
Eric Felber
Director Corporate Responsibility

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-87575
Email: eric.felber@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Cultural Engagement
Benita von Maltzahn
Head of Cultural Engagement

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-89318
Email: benita.von.maltzahn@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Sports Communications
Gerd Voss
Head of Sports Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-77074
Email: gerd.voss@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Heritage
Dieter Landenberger
Head of Heritage

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-74630
Email: dieter.landenberger@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Sascha Oliver Neumann
Spokesperson Volkswagen Classic

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-86952
Email: sascha.oliver.neumann@volkswagen.de

Languages: English, German

Litigation Communications
Nicolai Laude
Director Litigation Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 5361 / 9-25097
Email: nicolai.Laude@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English

Supervisory Board Communications
Michael Brendel
Director Supervisory Board Communications

Phone: +49-5361-9-37 906
Email: michael.brendel@volkswagen.de

Languages: German, English