Skip to content

The Chairman of the Board of Management of Volkswagen AG, Dr. Herbert Diess, and the Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Hans Dieter Pötsch, are to remain in office. This was unanimously decided today by the company’s Supervisory Board in an extraordinary meeting.

Media contacts

Michael Brendel
Supervisory Board Communications
Tel. +49-5361-9-37 906