Skip to content

80th anniversary of Wolfsburg: CEO Herbert Diess presents an electrifying gift from Volkswagen to the city of Wolfsburg

(f.l.t.r.) Klaus Mohrs (Lord Mayor City of Wolfsburg), Thomas Schmall (Member of Management Components Volkswagen AG), Bernd Osterloh (Chairman of the General and Group Works Councils of Volkswagen AG), Hiltrud D. Werner (Head of Integrity and Legal Affairs Volkswagen AG), Julius von Ingelheim (Head of Regional Strategy Volkswagen AG & Wolfsburg Digital), Dr. Herbert Diess (CEO Volkswagen AG) and Hans Dieter Pötsch (Chairman of the Supervisory Board Volkswagen AG).

Image No: DB2018AU01515
Copyright: Volkswagen AG
Rights: Use for editorial purposes free of charge